Fizemos a luz!

DSC00293

Well, plans never work, right? So.. the plan was to finish the office before I had to start working again. I didn’t finish. And I started to work again, in a partially-ready office. That means we have half of the office stuff in the living room. A radio being restored in the kitchen. And we didn’t have light…

But now this is solved!

Remember the fixture that was there before? I really really didn’t like it.

DSC00243

But I didn’t have any new one in view. So I decided to make me one simple fixture. I grabbed some basic materials and in couple hours we “assembled” and installed it.

DSC00292

Nice! Back soon – I hope – to show the new bookshelves (also DIY) and some other little details that are coming together.

DSC00296

Carla

Leave a Reply

