Garden update – 16.05.13

The beautiful summery days we had are gone and we are back to chilly spring days.  I am cleaning, transplanting, planting, mulching, weeding like crazy and the garden has started showing his beauty.DSC00445

The creeping phlox are coming back. It felt the damage due to the municipality works in the street but it is coming back to its former glory. I will move it at some point, so I really hope it is getting stronger.

DSC00442

I love it.

DSC00443

The tulips make me smile. I have to plant a lot more this fall. They are so pretty.

DSC00440

And some flowers starting to appear. I believe a lot of planting will happen the next days, so things will looks less naked it this flower bed. And I am almost finishing with the raspberries and roses (the hardest part of spring). I will post pictures when I am done.

Carla

Leave a Reply

