Garden update – 27.05.13

After a lot of raining, the garden is coming in full strength. I am not yet finished with the planting, but it is filling up…

DSC00499

The creeping phlox is still showing off. The other day the neighbour come to ask about it, because they want to plant it too. So proud of my garden!

DSC00491

DSC00498

And it is a great match with the lilac.

DSC00492

 

The lilac is full of flowers. Go figure.. I was expecting a very bad year due to my neglect. These are the best surprises.

DSC00497

DSC00496

DSC00495

I love this one. I need to write down its name because I always forget.

DSC00493

And a new tulip just appeared. We have a red one at this spot, and I guess this one is a “sister”. Cute!

DSC00490

Carla

One response to “Garden update – 27.05.13

Leave a Reply

