Garden update – 24.08.13

I am back from my holidays and things are moving again around here.. Today we spend most of the day working outside to enjoy this summer last weekend.. At least it was a great day 😉

I finally transplanted my irises, but there are some left that I hope to take care tomorrow.. We started the day like that..

DSC01235

And finished like that..

DSC01240

DSC01241

The garden is looking like a garden! I still have some empty spots to take care next year, but it has changed completely. I am also planting a lot of bulbs this fall, so next spring will be fantastic.

Pierre was working on the basement door threshold, I am posting about that tomorrow when it will be finished. I have also started some other projects, lets see what I finish before travelling again…

Carla

Leave a Reply

